Contact Us

Women’s Consortium

Tel: 0843 88 66 771

Fax: 0844 357 2177

www.womensconsortium.org.uk 

London

Birmingham

 MAP  MAP

ACS

Assay Studios

10a Montagu Road, Hendon

141 Newhall Street, 

London

Birmingham

NW4 3ES

B3 1BF

info@womensconsortium.org.uk

birmingham@womensconsortium.org.uk

 

London

Aalia Ussmane Project Coordinator aalia@womensconsortium.org.uk
Caroline Therapist – Counseller caroline@womensconsortium.org.uk
Delakshi Thanabalasingham Trainer
Ferdousi Therapist – Counseller ferdousi@womensconsortium.org.uk
Halima Begum Design halima@womensconsortium.org.uk
Izabela Therapist – Counseller izabela@womensconsortium.org.uk
Jamila Abbasi Secretary jamila@womensconsortium.org.uk
Kamilah Khan Therapy Co-Ordinator kamilah@womensconsortium.org.uk
Khalada Begum Office Manager khaladabegum@womensconsortium.org.uk
Khaleda Khan Founder & Director khaleda@womensconsortium.org.uk
Maureen Egbe Trainer
Neelam Haq Proof-Reader neelam@womensconsortium.org.uk
Wajeeha Amin Therapist – Counseller & Trainer Wajeeha@womensconsortium.org.uk
Women’s Consortium Information info@womensconsortium.org.uk
Yasmin Faroe Therapist – Mediator
Melita Rova Therapist – Counseller melita@womensconsortium.org.uk

Birmingham

Women’s Consortium Admin birmingham@womensconsortium.org.uk
Samantha Creghan Project Manager samantha@womensconsortium.org.uk
Ioannis Rizos HR Manager loannis@womensconsortium.org.uk
Helena Dobbie Marketing Manager helena@womensconsortium.org.uk
Afsana Begum HR & herapy Co-ordinator afsana@womensconsortium.org.uk
Amal Mahmood Fundraiser amal@womensconsortium.org.uk
Craig Tranter Admin/ IT Tech craig@womensconsortium.org.uk
Abena Mintah Community Development Officer abena@womensconsortium.org.uk
Charlotte Rudge Therapist – Counseller & Trainer Charlotte@womensconsortium.org.uk
Naureen Amin Therapist Naureen@womensconsortium.org.uk
Aaisha Ahmed Designer aaisha@womensconsortium.org.uk
Iffat Aslam Events/ Activities Manager iffataslam@womensconsortium.org.uk
Kim Mcenzy Community Development Officer kim@womensconsortium.org.uk
Corinne Connington Marketing/ Advertising corinne@womensconsortium.org.uk
Nada Adam Marketing/ Advertising nada@womensconsortium.org.uk
Akmal Kamal Therapist – Counseller
Gurbaksho Khumari Therapist – Counseller